Meet Our Team

Fred Albert
Editor
FAlbert@NewportRI.com
401.380.2384

Jean Lewis
Advertising Sales Executive
JLewis@NewportRI.com

Adrienne Krueger
Advertising Sales Executive
AKrueger@NewportRI.com

Jake Cathers
Associate Editor
JCathers@NewportRI.com

Veronica Musch 
Graphic Designer
VMusch@NewportRI.com 

Emma Limburg
Marketing and Events Coordinator
ELimburg@NewportRI.com